Skip to main content

Elimination: A dystopian novel (The Mind Breaker Series Book 1)


For fans of The Hunger Games, Maze Runner and X-Men. Immerse yourself in a gritty dystopian adventure with telepathy, hypnosis and mind reading.

Eighteen-year-old Rex is trying to survive in a dangerous world where the government hunts down, imprisons and even kills those with psychic abilities. He’s a mind breaker, considered not only a deviation from the norm but the biggest threat to society.

I WANT TO READ THIS BOOK


Once he reveals his abilities for hypnosis, the deadly hunt begins…

Rex has to flee across the devastated countryside while an entire army of resistant soldiers searches for him. Worse yet, by going on the run, he’s endangering his one and only friend Kitty.

Rex soon realizes that together they make a vulnerable target. And the only way to save Kitty is to allow himself to be captured. But nothing goes as planned, and his actions only serve to push Kitty into an even worse situation than a life sentence in prison. With his world falling apart, Rex must figure out how to fix his accumulating mistakes and regain their freedom before it’s too late.

What Rex doesn’t yet understand, is that he may soon play a major role in preventing all-out war between ordinary humans and mind breakers, a war which could lead to total extinction of the entire human race.

I WANT TO READ THIS BOOK


Comments

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 Days:

You Are Blessed, Blessed... Blessed - by Missy Robertson

From Tyndale House -  For anyone scared and overwhelmed by a problem they can't fix; anyone lost and searching for a way through: this devotional is for you.
Through scriptural teaching and personal stories drawn from Missy Robertsons' life, you'll discover how to trust in God through all life's fears and uncertainties, walk with grace through difficult times, be there for someone you love who is hurting, and lean into God's love instead of turning away from Him in your pain.
Link: https://amzn.to/2JLoU5p 

Guard Your Heart: a collection of short stories for kids - by Pastor Alfred

From Pastor Alfred (@iampastoralfred) - 
Guard Your Heart: a collection of short stories for kids - by Pastor Alfred: 
TO GET A COPY: www.amazon.com/author/pastoralfred

Guard Your Heart is a collection of 10 short stories for kids that uphold traditional family values and inspires Kids and Grown Ups alike to Guard their Heart with all diligence and seek a closer relationship with God. 
Proverbs 4:23 NIV: Above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it.

TO GET A COPY: www.amazon.com/author/pastoralfred